Merry meet hello every one

Hello everyone Blessed be! I am Michelle antoinette and I am a beginner solitary witch I love doing shady hoo doo spells as well as sour jars and love spells I look forward to making new friends and creating a bond with all of u

10 Likes

Hello! I’m Kasie, from West Virginia. I look forward to chatting with you! Make sure you get in on our Activities, especially today, we’re having a group tea! Hope to see you there!

3 Likes

Welcome to the :star2: Coven :star2: and I’m glad you’ve made your first post here!

We’re all a fairly friendly bunch :heart: and I’m sure you’ll fit in just fine.

Glad to have you here!

5 Likes

Merry Meet, Michelle! :wave:

Thanks for your introduction! That’s very interesting that you work with love spells and jars. I am a big believer in St. Anthony as a love channel. He is a popular saint in my home country, helping people find love and there’s all sorts of rituals with his statues and image.

Feel free to share any insight you want, or comment on any topic in the Forum!

4 Likes

A very warm welcome to you, @Michelle21! :heart:

It is a pleasure to meet you- please make yourself at home in the forums and around the site!

Have you found the Self-Initiation Ritual? It is a great place for beginners to begin building their magickal foundation :grin:

Wicca-Self-Initiation

As others have mentioned, feel free to reach out with any questions as you explore. There are many here happy to help a new member of the coven!

Blessed be :sparkling_heart:

4 Likes