MERRY MEET I am a pagan/wiccan

Merry Meet everyone…my name is Tanya and I newbie…I am from Canada…I have been a solitary Witch for many years…I am so super excited to be apart of Spells8…I want to learn and have the experience in being apart of the community …blessed be…

13 Likes

Welcome,
We are glad your here.
Blessed be!

11 Likes

Welcome :hugs: I’m Christina and I’m from New York. I’m an Eclectic witch. I’m a single mama of 4. It’s nice to have you here!! There’s a ton of great info here. I’m sure when others come on, they’ll help add links that’ll better assist you. Lol but meanwhile, you can ask any questions at all. I’ll be happy to help.
Blessed be :pray:

8 Likes

Thank you so much …I am trying to take the online courses the very first one I cant seem to get it to play I click on it and it takes me there but when I try and play the course I can’t seem to be able to

10 Likes

Welcome @tanya8, nice to meet you :slight_smile:

I’m Iris and I’m also relatively new to Spells8 and the forum.

9 Likes

merry meet Iris…its very nice to meet you…hope to chat and travel this path with you …blessed be my friend

9 Likes

Merry Meet @tanya8 I’m Siofra from Cape Cod. I’m happy that you found the courses. There is a lot of good information in those. I enjoy them as well.

While you’re in the forum you can check out: Merry Meet Monday - Forum News! May 3rd :womans_hat: It will fill you in on what’s going on this week. A new challenge will start tomorrow & those are great for learning more about your craft & making it your own.

Everyone here is very nice & supportive. So if you have any questions please feel free to reach out & someone will get back to you as soon as they can.

9 Likes