Merry Meet I am excited to be apart of this

Hi, I am new here, I am a mom of two boys and a stepmom to a beautiful daughter.
I am a personal trainer and I work in retail
I am extremely happy to be apart of this.
Blessed be

13 Likes

Merry Meet, Eryn! :wave:

You came to the right place! :blush: I think personal trainers are a lot like Witches, helping others find wellness, health and a sense of accomplishment!

What drew you to your magickal calling? Is there a certain aspect of the practice that is interesting to you?

Anyway, Feel free to comment on any topic you like, ask anything or share a topic you’re interested in!

Also, I recommend you visit the Online Courses page and watch the videos there to start learning more!

4 Likes

Welcome Eryn!
Merry meet.
I am new too, but I believe you will find like minded people here who are generous and open and kind to share information.
Be well!
Berta

6 Likes

Welcome :slight_smile: I’m Christina from New York. Im a single mom of 3 boys and 1 girl. It’s tough but I manage. My mother lives with us but she complains over everything when she does help. Anyway enough about me, nice to meet you and hope to see you in other posts! Blessed be

4 Likes

Hi @eryn! I’m Kasie, from West Virginia. Welcome to the community! Look forward to chatting with you on the forum!

4 Likes

Eryn
I respect a woman who is a single mom! Sounds like your pretty independent!Takes a lot to raise a child. I’m a mom too. I have two boys there dad hasn’t been there and he don’t help! But I’ve been there mom/dad! It’s hard, but I gotta be leave a legacy of hope before I die!
I blessed my home with a spell by spell 8 that gave me some comfort! I have two teenagers!
My dog recently got sick I think I’m going to try to do a spell to protect him too! I need a lot of protection! Everyone here has been real supportive!
Jeannie

3 Likes

Eryn, we are a great support group. Welcome and be happy here.

5 Likes

A very warm welcome to you, @Eryn! :heart: