Merry meet ya'll!

My name is Taylor and I’m from California but in Georgia now. I’ve been practicing my craft for on and off 14 years, and I would call myself eclectic. I’m not too good with introductions truthfully lol

7 Likes

Hi @ Taylor, and welcome to Spells 8! I am also Eclectic. My name is Tamera and I am in South Carolina.
So nice to meet you, if you have any questions there is a thread in the Forum that has a lot of great information… Q&A: Ask Freely and Learn about the Craft!
Have you checked out some of the courses yet? https://spells8.com/courses/ @Francisco has done an amazing job creating all of these.
Also join the coven for tea (or whatever beverage you prefer) on Thursdays here on the forum, it’s a great way to connect with each other and @TheTravelWitch does a fabulous job of setting these all up. You’re more than welcome!!!
Looking forward to talking more with you here on the forum.
Blessed Be,

5 Likes

A warm welcome to you, @taylor14! :heart:

The introduction was lovely- no worries at all! I hope you have been having fun exploring the forum. If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to reach out- you have many fellow coven members happy to help! :blush:

Wow- 14 years in your practice is amazing! :star_struck: May I ask if you have any aspects in particular that are your favorite? I personally love green magic, kitchen witchery, and I dabble in tarot and other forms of divination :crystal_ball: :two_hearts:

Tamera shared some very helpful links- adding to those, you may want to visit the weekly forum news post Merry Meet Monday to help get your bearings :compass: .

It is a pleasure to meet you- blessed be! :sparkles:

5 Likes