Merry We Meet From West Virgina

Greetings and Merry Meet to all, my name is Richard but you can call me Damerious Ravenhawk, which is my wizard and Wiccan name. I have been a student of the mystic arts for around nineteen years now and have been a solitary practitioner for that time it is my first time being part of a coven or group. My interest in magic ranges from Wicca, witchcraft, wizardry, and sorcery to Daoist alchemy, yoga, and Buddhist practices, from what I understand that makes me an eclectic witch. The reason I started going to spells 8 was to reaffirm my dedication to the craft and learn new information I may not have learned on my own. I am looking forward to learning and working with you all. Blessed it be.

10 Likes

@richard3 hello and welcome. I’m crystal from Ohio. I’m so glad you found your way here.

9 Likes

Greetings, it is nice to meet you crystal. I have never considered joining a coven it kind of just happened. The Goddess must have wished it. It is nice to be here.

7 Likes

@richard3 this is my first coven too. I have been a witch for a long time but was always alone. I have only been here a short time but the ppl here are truly amazing. I found what I was missing here.

9 Likes

Merry Meet,
Hi Richard from West Virgina, welcome to spells8/Infinite Roots, I am also a wiccan and my witch name is Jeannie. I have been studying mystic arts for less than a year. I have always been very diverse and love learning about different practices myself. I am also an eclectic witch and still learning as I go. It is fun to learn on your own but also nice to have other peoples perspective on the craft. There is so many people from all around the world and that’s what makes spells 8/Infinite Roots so unique! When I first came here I didn’t even know how to set my alter up and know I am casting spells.
Its nice to meet you, and I hope to see you on the forum!
Jeannie

9 Likes