Moon Manifestation with Yasmin Boland

Yasmin Boland is having a free 3 day virtual event on Moon Manifestation, starting 13th June, if anyone is interested.

Monday, June 13 at 12:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM BST

I always enjoy her events :full_moon: :dizzy:

9 Likes

Isn’t she the author of Moonology? I’ve started that book, but then I got distracted. This looks fun! Thanks for sharing!

7 Likes

@AileyGrey Yes, she is :slight_smile:

6 Likes

Thanks for sharing the link @Abs53 I love Yasmin, she has such a beautiful voice.
:heart: :full_moon:

6 Likes

Her voice is amazing!

3 Likes