My Introduction-Kelle

I’m new to magic. I’ve always felt something was missing in me and it made me feel I didn’t completely fit in or belong anywhere. Then I started talking to a new friend of mines( who it felt we knew each other forever) about things I was seeing and feeling and those talks lead me here to Spells8. I must say it’s the first time I’ve felt complete. I can’t wait to see where this journey takes me. Blessed be

12 Likes

Welcome to the Infinite Roots Coven :deciduous_tree:! I know exactly how you feel, because I used to be a heavy Christian and I felt more drawn to the mythology, gods and goddesses, nature spirits/nymphs, and overall, witchcraft. I assure you… that you will be so grateful coming across witchcraft! I’m not a Wiccan myself, I just practice witchcraft, and this Midsummer will be my first FULL YEAR of practicing witchcraft!!! And I am so excited and just amazed on how I’ve grown in the past couple of years since I’ve moved in with my dad and start practicing witchcraft!!! You’ll love it here and you’ll love witchcraft, wicca and magic! May magic guide you!!

Sincerely Carter, Blessed be <3

7 Likes

Welcome to the Coven :infinite_roots: Im quite new to magic also, I’ve been practising for around 6 months now and I’ve been a part of this amazing Coven for 2 of those months and I feel like I’ve awoken a whole new side of myself :heartpulse: Have a look at the Merry Meet post that goes up every Monday it’ll let you know what’s happening this week in the Coven and what everyone is up to also :grinning:

Have a look through the Spells8 Courses also, I’ve loved going through them all and learning new things :grinning:

I’m Liisa an eclectic Witch and Norse pagan from Scotland :grinning: if you need anything at all just ask :heartpulse:

7 Likes