Namaste everyone, my name is Simona Bhakti

Hello everyone,
My name is Simona (Cleveland, Ohio) and I am excited to be a part of this community. I am new at this and there is so much I want to learn. I love using herbs, crystals, oils, and candles, and doing rituals.

12 Likes

Hello @simona welcome to the forum good luck on your learning journey.

10 Likes

Welcome to the forum @simona :wave:

My name is Megan and I’m one of the moderators here at Spells8 :smiling_face_with_three_hearts: It’s nice to meet you!

You’ll find a lot of information here about herbs, crystals, oils, and everything in between! Feel free to make yourself at home, check out the courses, and pop into discussions here in the forum. I look forward to seeing you around!

8 Likes

Namaste @simona . This is a beautiful place. Welcome my lovely :sparkling_heart:

9 Likes

Hi, @simona! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia. Welcome to the forum! :infinite_roots:

Sounds as if you’re a well-rounded witch! That’s great. I second going through the courses though, you never know what you might find there, that you didn’t know.

If you have any questions, just ask and someone will pop up and be there for you. I look forward to getting to know you!

9 Likes

Welcome to the forum @simona! :hugs: I’m Siofra_Strega another moderator here at Spells8. I’m from Cape Cod :smiling_face:

I think it’s great you’ve joined us! Learning is the best part. We have many Witches from many backgrounds. Everyone here is very friendly & supportive. So feel free to share anything with us or ask any questions you have :blush:

I use many of the same things that you do, I love learning & trying new things. I’m also quite the reader :books: So I do some deep dives on different topics too.

I look forward to speaking with you more :hugs: :infinite_roots:

8 Likes

Hello :hugs: and welcome home :infinite_roots: @simona