New astrological charts.... Opinions

So I just saw a picture on Facebook outlining the new astrological signs and dates. Something I was completely unaware of. So I then googled it and came across an article explaining NASA’s discovery of the constellation Ophinicus and the placement of this constellation in the zodiac. So now instead of being on a cusp of Gemini and cancer I’m now a cusp of Taurus and Gemini? And I’m not longer at cancer sun at all but a Gemini instead? I’m not sure how I feel about this because my whole 34 years my birthday has always been the opening on cancer season, litha and the summer solstice. However according to this chart Litha will now mark the opening of Gemini season. :woman_facepalming:t3: I’m still very new to working and learning about the signs and planets but now it seems I am to erase everything I previously learned and replace it…
This makes me curious as to how this will / what extent this changes The posts about the zodiac seasons that @Missa shares with us, and the reports we receive from @Abs53 ? And how is this new constellation going to shake up our birth charts? Does it change our moon and ascending signs too? (I know that’s a ton of questions for me to ask your opinions on but I’m an overthinker and I hate when things don’t go according to plan :woman_shrugging:t3:)
So with all my many questions and whatever you guys draw from This article and picture

What are everyone’s thoughts and opinions on this?

8 Likes

Sigh. I have no idea. I still think of Pluto as a planet. It will take some time to get used to.

8 Likes

oh its not :woman_facepalming: Well i obviously haven’t been all here as i too thought it was a planet… :sweat_smile:

8 Likes

Wow! This is a lot to take in… I guess if this is true then believe it and adopt the new zodiac signs/dates… Idk i still need to learn the different characteristics of other zodiac signs other than my own…

7 Likes