New learning ❤❤

Hello everyone I am new here my name is Jessie 43 years old married with amazing kids. I am also new to craft and I am on a journey to learn craft and follow my roots.:blush:

9 Likes

Hi Jessie! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia. Welcome to the forum! :infinite_roots:

You’ll find good friendships and oodles of information here! Make sure you check out the Courses, they’re a great way to learn! If at any time you have a question just ask and someone will be around to help you out. I look forward to getting to know you!

7 Likes

Merry Meet and Welcome Jessie! My name is Rowan and I am in South Carolina. I am 49 and married with three amazing kids and 2 adorable grandsons. This is an amazing place to learn, reacquaint with the craft, and meet some great people. If you have any questions feel free to post a message on the forum and someone will be happy to respond, or you can also check out the Q&A: Ask Freely and Learn about the Craft!
Enjoy exploring Spells8 and your journey.
Blessed Be,

7 Likes

Good evening! I’m Siofra from Cape Cod. My birthday is tomorrow. I have 3 amazing children, 2 adult boys & a preteen daughter that thinks she’s 25 years old. :joy:

I came back to the craft after about a 25 year hiatus. I joined Spells8 & the Infinite Roots Coven :infinite_roots: in July of 2020. It’s a great place to learn continuously. The courses & resources are fabulous!

Feel free to check out Merry Meet Monday - Magick News of the Week! Nov 1 :new_moon: to see what’s happening & talk to others in the forum :. Pease keep in mind that on this coming Monday there will be a new post for the upcoming week.

If you have any questions feel free to ask otherwise feel free to search the forum & jump in on any topic. :hugs:

8 Likes

@jecenia hello and welcome. I’m crystal from Ohio. It’s great to meet you. If you have any questions just ask and someone will help you.

8 Likes