New member on Spell8! Merry meet y'all!

Hello Everyone, I am new to Spell8. I live in Haiti and so far I can say the Coven is enjoyable. I am learning to be in tune with myself and my own power. I really feel empowered. I can go through a diverse subject about witchcraft now and I feel proud. I am not scared at all at the stereotypes. I am looking to know which type of witch I am and how I can use this trait to enhance my life career and love stability.

I might be a sea witch but I am so scared of water. Dunno, but until now I can say I am a traditional one.

I aam happy to have been able to talk to many of you along posts. Merry ye meet all!

12 Likes

Warm greetings @SingingWitch! :blush:

I’ve already seen a few of your posts in the forum so it’s wonderful to read your introduction- it’s such a pleasure to meet you! I hope you’ve been enjoying the site so far and have been making yourself at home here :infinite_roots: :heart:

There’s a fun video you might enjoy that was shared in the 100 Types of Witches discussion- maybe you’ll find a few types that resonate with you! That being said, it’s perfectly okay to choose multiple labels (or none at all)- this is your unique practice, so do what feels most comfortable to you :blush:

Wishing you all the best as you continue on your magickal path and I look forward to talking with you more soon- Blessed be! :sparkles:

4 Likes

Welcome, @SingingWitch! I’ve seen you around a bit. So glad to see you on the forum!

Have you found the Courses yet? It might help you figure out what type of witch you are. But really, there are as many types of witches as there are stars in the sky, no two witches are alike so don’t stress over it too much.

If you need any help just holler and someone will pop up and help you out. I look forward to getting to know you better!

4 Likes