Newbie from the Netherlands

Hello everyone,

I’m new to Spells8 and to all things Wiccan/Witchcraft.
I’m Martine from the Netherlands and 49 years old.
Very curious and eager to learn.
I’m sure I will have a very good time here!

xo Martine

14 Likes

Welcome Martine!

I am Maureen from Ottawa Canada. 51. I have been around Wicca and witchcraft all my life I have only been specifically on the path for a bout a year. Spells8 has really helped me stay on the path and not veer off in fear of the unknown.

I hope you have a wonderful time on the site. There is lots to learn in the forum and in the courses. Looking forward to seeing you are the forum.

Cheers!

8 Likes

Thank you, Maureen :heart:

7 Likes

Hi @martine! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia here in the States. Welcome to the forum! :infinite_roots:

It’s great to have you here! I always like to get to know about people’s magic from other countries. It’s interesting. Have you found the Courses yet? Since you’re new that might be a good place to start.

If you have any questions, just ask and someone will pop up and help you. I look forward to chatting with you more!

6 Likes

Hi Amethyst!

Thank you for your welcome.
As soon I get home from work I will start the Wicca Self-Initiation.
Looking forward to it!

7 Likes

Welcome to the forum @martine :wave:

My name is Megan and I’m one of the moderators here at Spells8 :smiling_face_with_three_hearts: It’s nice to meet you!

Hooray for being curious and eager to learn! :clap: You’ve come to a great place for that! We have so much information here on Spells8 and in the forum that I’m sure you’ll find something you’re interested in. Do you have any interests or ideas of where you want to go in your journey? That’s a good place to start!

I look forward to seeing you around! :heart:

6 Likes

Merry meet @martine,

I’m Bry, a moderator here in the forum and an Eclectic Witch- wishing you a very warm welcome! :heart: