Newbie Here From the US

Hi! I am new to this site. I found a link to from a video on YouTube and am glad I found it. Wicca has long been an interest of mine and I have dabbled in learning for awhile. I have decided it is time to take my learning seriously. I am a very spiritually minded person. I have studied Herbology, Aromatherapy, Reiki, EFT/TFT and am currently learning Tarot I have been delving into the world of Quantum Physics and Law of Attraction as well. So, I am a busy bee… :grin: :grin:

I just like to learn all I can about the subjects I feel help keep me grounded and connected. I am grateful I found this site. Blessed Be.

8 Likes

Hi @ina! Greetings from London, England! Welcome to the forum, it’s lovely to have you here! You sound like a busy bee :honeybee: indeed! I really look forward to you sharing your knowledge with us and hopefully you’ll have some fun here and learn from us too!
Please feel free to ask questions and get involved in any topics which take your interest, it’s always lovely to read everyone’s thoughts and comments :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

5 Likes

Hi @ina! I’m Kasie from West Virginia. Welcome to the site! I was just reading a book that I stopped because it was too confusing, and said it would need someone interested in physics to read it! What a coincidence! Glad you’re here!

4 Likes

Welcome to the forum! You’ve studied many interesting things! Quantum physics caught my attention. I’ve always enjoyed the topic. Anyhow, happy you e found your way here. Blessed be :pray:t3:

4 Likes

Welcome to the Forum, Ina! :wave:

Thanks for your introduction! That’s amazing that you have studied so many interesting topics like Herbology!! :herb: Do you have any favorite healing herbs?

Anyway, feel free to explore the Forum and comment on any topic you like!

3 Likes