Newbie Here Saying Hello to All

Hello everyone my name is Nyteshia but I go by my wiccan name Kanoni I have finally chosen a name that alligns with my life number and i must say it is starting to grow on me I wanted to get to know everyone as i am new to this and if anyone has any tips or simply want to share anything I am always open I hope to make plenty of friends as welll and looking forward to completing this journey with all of you

Blessed Be,

Kanoni

7 Likes

Merry Meet @nyteshia, Kanoni (in order for us to tag you, it will be by nytetshia)! I think you are going to like it here. Everyone is great for support and advice. I would go through the Wicca Self Initiation course first and work your way through the rest. There is a lot of good information in there and things for you to do each day. I started my path years ago but then strayed. I recently came back and it was good to get a refresher course. I learned a lot from the courses.

I hope you have a great day! Blessed Be!
:star2: :heavy_heart_exclamation:

3 Likes

Welcome to the Forum, Kanoni!! :wave:

As Krissie mentioned, if you haven’t already, I recommend you do the Wicca Self-Initiation (follow that link).

The other thing she mentioned, very helpful, is that you can change your username to Kanoni if you wish. This is how to do it:

1. Look at the top right-hand corner of the site- click on your avatar (currently your initial).
  2. When the drop-down menu opens, click on your username.
  3. Next, click on “Preferences”.
  4. You will be able to change your picture and your name too!

Feel free to explore the Forum and the Online Courses, and comment on any topic you like! Let us know if you have any questions!

4 Likes

Welcome! I’m Christina . I’m from New York. Where are you from? Glad to have you here with us :blush:

3 Likes

Welcome! Glad to have you here. Looking forward to many conversations.
Blessed Be,

3 Likes