Newbie just saying hello

Hi I’m new here I’ve always been spiritual since I was a child i started learning more about my spirituality a year ago ive always been drawn to other people energies and feelings I always knew I was different from others as a child because I loved the nature and always felt connected with earth I knew I needed to learn more about my spirituality when my déjà vu
dreams started happening in real life that’s why I am here to learn more and get a better understanding and I think this is the best place for me to learn and connect with others :relaxed::relaxed:

9 Likes

@tink Hi I’m Christeena, and I’m 42, a mother of 2 adult sons. One is a paramedic/firefighter, and the other is a Marine. I live in a very very small town in Central North Carolina with my hubby of 21 yrs, our 2 dogs and 3 cats. I was raised Pentacostal and was always told that my gifts were evil, so they were suppressed til just a few yrs ago when i finally accepted all of myself. It has been an amazing journey with alot of bumps along the way. But it’s all worth it bc for the 1st time in 42 yrs i feel whole.

I have a HUGE affinity for herbs, I commune with spirits, and my guides. I’m a daughter of Hekate, The Morrigan, and Thor. I will help anyone, usually to my own detriment. But I’m still just gonna do me. If you ask me a question please be prepared for an honest answer. Sometimes brutally honest, as I am blunt. I don’t sugar coat things. Here you will find so many like minded brothers and sisters who will welcome and accept all of you with open arms without condescension. If you have questions all you have to do is ask. We are all here to help each other. You will find people from all walks of life and paths. Again, welcome!!!

8 Likes

Hello nice to meet you im Reanne … or you can call me Ray … im 32 and a newer mom of a 2 year-old beautiful little girl have 2 dogs and 2 cats i would have more if i was allowed lol

8 Likes