Newbie Southern Hemisphere witch!

Hey guys!
So excited to have found this site.
My name is stef and I’m a 23 year old beginner witch living in New Zealand! Would love to connect with others and learn more about this awesome new journey I’m on.

12 Likes

A Hearty Welcome to you @stefani !! You have found absolutely the BEST place to be!! You are gonna have so much fun and so much to do here and meet some wonderful people. We are here all the time should you need one of us. Do be active in the forum, its sooo much fun.
Blessed Be

5 Likes

Merry Meet! I am Krissie from Cape Cod in the United States. I think you will learn to love it here. So much to learn and everyone is very nice and supportive. They will help you every step of the way. I really enjoy the classes and the guided meditations. They have helped me immensely. I hope to talk to you soon!

4 Likes

Merry Meet from West Virginia in the US! It’s so nice to meet you. You’ll learn lots of good things on this site every day and the folks are great to chat with. Hope to talk to you soon!

5 Likes

Merry Meet Stafani! I have family in New Zealand! Glad to welcome you. I think you will find this a very supportive group.

4 Likes

Warm greetings, @stefani! :heart:

We are excited you are here too! :grin: Sending greetings from Poland- I’ve always wanted to go to New Zealand but I haven’t had the chance yet- hopefully someday! There are witches from around the world here in the forums- if you’re curious, you can check out the post Where in the World are Witches :world_map: