Not So New Newbie Here

Hey guys i go by Nikkii, im not really new to Wicca but i am always learning so i believe I’m technically new to it. I am a Pagan wicca and i want to know everything about everything. Anything i can soak in i wanna learn it. Im 34 years old and have a 13 year old son named Logan and I have a Life Partner named Eric. This is my absolute favorite time of year in every aspect of it. Fall is my favorite season and halloween is my favorite holiday. I love learning and writing spells and information about wicca and the craft. I love everytbing about anything witchy. Always have. I love music of all kinds its my savior and my best friend lol. But ive been really getting into witchcraft and practicing for about 4 years now but still feel like a newb. Anything anyone wants to show me or teach me i am willing to listen and learn. Well thats me. Just wanted to introduce myself. Hey yall heyyyy

12 Likes

Welcome to Spells8 @rochelle4 :partying_face:

We’re happy to have you here! My name is Megan and I’m one of the moderators here in the Infinite Roots Coven :infinite_roots: I’m an eclectic witch and Celtic pagan – and I can totally relate to feeling new all the time and wanting to learn everything I possibly can! I think that’s the cool thing about following any sort of witchcraft or magical path. There’s always something new to learn!

If you haven’t already, you may want to check out the courses and posts on the main site. There is so much information there that you could get lost for hours!

6 Likes

Merry meet and welcome home :infinite_roots: @rochelle4

It’s nice to meet you Nikkii! I’m Marsha, an eclectic solitary witch from Colorado. I always recommend starting with the Courses as @MeganB suggested. If you have any questions just ask, Q&A I’m so glad you have joined us and I’m looking forward to getting to know you better.

With love :heart: and magic :dizzy: always

6 Likes