Question about cleansing and purification spell?

So I’m trying to get some guidance on the subject of cleanser and purification spell. I’m brand new to this as well as building my grimoire. but I was informed by who did my reading that a cleanser and purification spell is needed and imminent to make my vision and path more clear in life to move forward and expel all the negative energy that’s with me I guess I’m trying to figure out if it’s to lure in more money or what? she said I need a picture of myself, dried parsley, and a white candle. Can I potentially get some clarification on the right things I need for the spell and how to carry it out properly and safely. I tried to do a little research on my own but I don’t even know where to start. I just kind of believe her because my palm reading was so spot on it was wild and I just felt this vibrance of energy I’m trying to embrace that! Thank you in advance! Blessed be!

10 Likes

We have loads of bath spells on site that are purification spells, and protection spells too! Don’t be giving any of your hard-earned money away for something you can do yourself. Here are some ideas:

That’s just a start! I’m sure everyone has their favorite spell or purification ritual. Me, I just bought some Florida Water soap in a bar so I can carve runes on it. It’ll get here tomorrow, I hope it smells good.

8 Likes

That’s pretty awesome I’m definitely going to nonstop be learning as much as I can from the site and saving the grimoire pages so I can put it all together in a binder! I guess I was just questioning the dried parsley because all the research I’ve done I haven’t really found parsley being part of a cleansing or purification ritual/spell

9 Likes

I’ve heard of taking a bath with fresh parsley for cleansing, but not dried. I don’t know much about parsley though, it’s not in our green witchcraft course. Maybe someone else knows.

6 Likes