Questions about a spell

I just found the Rekindle Me Red Candle Passion Spell here, and I have a few questions about it. Please bear with me, I’m still new to certain types of spells.

It says to repeat this 3 times over the course of 28 days, so I keep adding honey and sugar to the glass? Also, what do I do with the ingredients after I’m done with the glass?

I’d be doing this for my relationship with my husband. I’m doing it more for my perspective, but I don’t want him finding the glass and freaking out. He’s not into witchy things. Not really sure how to keep it secret.

Edit: also, I don’t want to use a photo. Could I write our names on a paper instead?

9 Likes

Hi, as for the candle part… you can just say that you are lighting a candle because your lighting a candle that looks or smells nice, for another reason other than a spell if he isn’t comfortable with the witchy part of it.

You can carve your names into the candle(s) with hearts or other symbols & anoint the candle with rose oil or another of your choice. You could use one candle with your name or add items that represent your love for your husband & vice versa to the candle holders while the candle burns “for decoration”.

If you notice that the honey or sugar has dissolved some, you could add some more to it, but I don’t believe you add it every day of the spell. Kind of an as it dissolves or dissipates, add a little more or add a little more for a boost if that is what you feel is needed to complete it.

Others may have another idea for you, but those seem like they could get it through.

10 Likes

Ohhh this spell looks nice! :fire: :heart: