Salutations Everyone

Hello, I’m Ayanna from pa. I am so relieved that this found me. You all seem so accepting and loving toward one another, I love that!
I’m 43, and finally accepted that I am not like any of my family members, they all rejected me anyways. I’ve really been going through hell, but I know it’s a part of ascension. I’ve been working with the Keys Of Solomon for years and I am still learning. I create my own and set my intentions.

7 Likes

Hey! I’m Colin from MB. It’s great to have you. I would like to learn something of what you know on the Keys. I love Magick and sorcery!

It looks like your into some pretty advanced stuff. I’m 30 and I can’t imagine what things will be like by the time I’m in my 40’s, although I look forward to it.

Your definitely in the right place! Merry Met! :slight_smile:

4 Likes

Merry Met Colin! Thank you for greeting me! It’s an honor to meet you. I went through many, many humbling dark nights of the soul until my heart and intentions were right before I could learn the Keys. I love to help anyway that I can.

4 Likes

A warm greeting to you, @ayanna! :heart:

Welcome to the forums- it sounds like you had a long and powerful journey to get to where you are today. I’m so happy you found your way here- we are blessed to have you join us! :blush:

The Keys of Solomon sounds fascinating- and it looks like you have some wonderful creative talents! May I ask if you consider yourself to be an Art Witch? You have a lovely ability for creation :art: :sparkles:

Please make yourself at home and know that you are very welcome to join the Forum Activities! There is a lot going on, so the weekly news post called Merry Meet Monday is a great place to find your bearings :compass: .

Blessed be! :sparkling_heart:

2 Likes