So Blessed to be here❤️

Thank you for allowing me to Join🙏
I’m very new to the craft and I’m requiring some Guidance :pray:
My partner of 10 years walked out on our life 3 weeks ago and I’m broken. Mental health have been involved as I was feeling helpless :sleepy:
Is there any spell you could suggest to mend my broken heart💔
Blessed Be🙏Yes

8 Likes

@meagan4 welcome. Aw honey I’m sorry to hear that. I don’t think any spell will heal a broken heart. But there are things like self love spells, releasing spells. Spell jars for anxiety and depression. Check out the resources that the site offers. There are several that could help. Best advice I can give you is to take care of you, allow yourself time to heal. If you have any questions just ask. And if you need to talk feel free to message me.

8 Likes

Merry meet @meagan4 :blush:

I’m so sorry to hear about your heavy heart- injuries to the heart usually take a long time to heal, especially after such a long relationship. I encourage you to be easy and understanding with yourself as you go through your recovery :heart:

As for spellwork you can do, Crystal offered some great advice- I’ll add to it with two steps for you to take. The first will be spellwork for finality and closure:

Cord-Cutting Spell for Healing
Cord-Cutting-Ritual-Spell-360x240

Farewell Ritual for Closure
Ritual-for-a-Dead-Loved-One-360x240

*While this spell is often for the deceased, it can be for closure for the death of a relationship as well

The above spellwork can help you to find closure and accept the situation. In addition, I also recommend spellwork for healing and moving on:

Self Compassion Meditation for Difficult Times
Guided-Meditation-Self-Compassion-Difficult-times-360x240

Renewal Bath Spell for Self-Love and Acceptance
Bath-Spell-for-Self-Esteem-360x240