Solitary Catholic Pagan Witch

Hello sister and brothers of the craft! My name is Ashlynn Lovelace and I am new here at Spells8. I am very excited to talk to and find more people with the same interests as I. I am hoping to teach and learn with anyone and everyone. Please don’t hesitate to ask me anything! I have been practicing witchcraft for over 15 years and was born to a very powerful witch. I have the gift of energy healing, have been using my gift since I was a newborn and my mother would lay me on her stomach when she would get stomach aches and I would take her pain away. I want to tach others as much as I can and I offer help and advice to everyone for free because that’s the way it’s supposed to be!

16 Likes

Welcome to Spells8 or Infinite Roots, the name of our coven. I’m Christina and I’m glad that you’re here! Nice to meet you. There’s so many welcoming people and plentiful knowledge!
Blessed be :pray:

10 Likes

Merry meet & welcome to the Infinite Roots Coven on Spells8! :infinite_roots: I’m Siofra from Cape Cod, MA & I was raised to be Catholic. I no longer practice though.

A good place to start for some amazing information is the Courses section. If you want to know what’s going on here during the week, every Monday there is a Merry Meet Monday - Forums News! May 10 :sun_with_face: post & every Thursday we have a tea/meditation. (Group Ritual - May 13) Self-Love Spell :heartpulse:. I hope that you enjoy your time here! Everyone is super helpful & supportive. If you have any questions feel free to ask & someone will get back to you as soon as they can! :star2:

Have a great day! Blessed Be! :star2: :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

10 Likes

Hi my name is Jeannie, welcome, I knell to you my lady with a friendly kiss on the check😙! I am trying to heal myself and with the help of the coven, I have been practicing doing lots of witchy things in the works!