Unintentional psychic attack or something else?

Hi everyone, so i have a question to the witches who may have experienced a psychic attack as i feel that is what has happened to me but not sure and just want to clear it up.
So before i list my symptoms i would like to share it feels very different to being overly stressed, overly tired or even burnout.

So here is what i am feeling for no reason at all and am perfectly healthy:
1- I feel a weird mild buzzing in my whole body
2- I am confused
3- when i walk my vision is moving up and down as if i am walking with my face
4- I forgot things like i forgot how to fix my head scarf which i have been doing everyday for the past 18 years
5- I miss hear things
6- Feeling disorientated

I do have to mention i suffer from aura migraines and in the begging i was worried that i had one coming on but it has been all day and no onset of migraine plus i have been on Amitriptyline 10mg for over a month with no symptoms to prevent my migraine attacks.

I do not think another magickal person has attacked me but perhaps unintentionally? So what do you think? Just to clear up there’s no medical reason i am like this as i am a healthy female for my age so is not a lack of food or exercise as i maintain them well regularly for more than a year now…

8 Likes

Have you been to the doctor? Because that sounds like an inner ear thing to me. It never hurts to check, even if you do feel healthy otherwise. Better to be safe than sorry.

7 Likes

I definitely suggest going to the doctor. I know you said in the past that you’ve struggled with your mental health and some of these sound like symptoms.

Outside of medical things, I don’t know if it could be an unintentional psychic attack. I would do a good cleansing of yourself and some protection and see how you feel after that.

7 Likes

See your Doc. Migraines can be like Demons digging at your brain. If amitriptyline hasn’t helped in a month, I’d suggest asking for a different med.