What spell to use for people to finish what they started?

I would like to do a spell but I’m not exactly sure what to use as far as herbs and candles, crystals etc. I’m still learning.

I would like to do a spell to put it out there that my yardwork in my front yard and backyard gets finished. There is a couple who is procrastinating on finishing all the projects. It’s been since June and it’s now almost October. I keep getting excuse after excuse and I’ve had it. So I want to put it out there in the universe that however it happens my front and backyard get finished and finalized and all projects completed. I would like to do a spell I just don’t know what to use or how to go about searching for the correct one on spells8.

I want to do it this way because I do not want to affect anyone else’s free well but the universe will work it out and figure it out on how to go about getting my yards finished. I just don’t know what herbs, oils, candles and what have you to use. If I have to use Crystals as well, should they be put in a sachet or in a bowl. Does anyone have any advice on this?

12 Likes

@jennifer59 you could try the road opener spell that is on the site. It’s easy to do and very effective.

11 Likes

Oh thank you so much. I will definitely take a look at that spell. Blessed be :heartpulse::pray:t2::heartpulse::pray:t2:

10 Likes

Good choice @crystal24! I second this recommendation.

10 Likes

Welcome @jennifer59!

I agree with Crystal and Amethyst- it sounds like the Road Opener could be a good spell for you!

And no worries- it is absolutely natural to be unsure when you’re just starting out. As you build confidence with your casting, I recommend experimenting with making your own spells. That may seem daunting at first- but it’s easier than you may think! :grin:

Here is a guide if you’d like to learn how to design your own custom spells to exactly suit your situation:

How to Write Your Own Spells
Writing-your-own-spells-Wicca-360x240