2nd yr & still a New born!

Hello everyone! Sythieh here, shoutout from New England! It’s starting to look like Spring & I’m definitely ready!!! All this rain mixed with the warmer temps has me feeling all kinds of renewed energy :crescent_moon::sparkles: clairsentience is my natural ability & I am currently studying the Tarot with my spiritual adviser… I would love to possibly find practice methods while I’m here :heart:

17 Likes

Welcome, @Sythiya! It’s lovely to meet you. :black_heart: And it sounds like you’ve found the right place, for finding some practice methods. Anything in particular you’re looking for?

I’m Katerina, and I currently reside in Australia with my partner and two cats. :smile: Tarot is usually my go to, but I still only have one deck because I’m indecisive. :laughing: I might end up making one before I end up buying one, who knows.

Anyway, I’m excited to welcome you into this wonderful space. :sparkles:

13 Likes

Hello and welcome I’m Tracy from England Loki is my patron deity. This is a beautiful coven make yourself at home Lovely :green_heart:

13 Likes