7 day tarot spread for the week ahead

So, considering the situation I have dealt with this week with my parents, I decided to do a 7 day outlook reading with my one deck that I call Elmira. I have started to used the meanings I get from the ones that were provided by Spell8 and really find they have helped me connect even more with that particular deck.

Here is the cards that I got and my interpretation of them (inlcuding the keywords I got for each). I am still learning so be gentle with me, lol.

First impression is that I’m in for a rough week, a lot of emotions.

Day 1 (I started with tomorrow, Monday): 2 of cup reversed. Keywords were break up, co dependency, resentment, division, tension. I figured tomorrow I will be dealing with more fallout. Resentment would be my mom, I’m guessing. Division is probably hinting that she will put up a divide. I kinda already expect this as she has done this previously.

Day 2, Tuesday: The Tower upright. Sudden change, tragedy, upheaval, chaos, awakening. I feel this day I will further see a side of my parents that I will need to see, an ‘awakening’ of sorts. Chaos and upheaval as I am now having to get used to doing things more than I used to now that my one child is home permanantly

Day 3, Wednesday: 9 of Swords reversed. unfounded anxiety, worry, fear, guilt, nightmares. This will be a day I need to look inward and stand my ground. I will most likely feel guilty about what I’ve done, I will feel anxiety about being more independent of my parents and scared that I will fail and they will be right

Day 4, Thursday, 7 of wands upright: challenge, competition, perseverance, short lived glory. Only thing I can see is that I may feel fine this day, feel confident in what I am doing just to questions myself. I need to remember that I am strong, I got this.

Day 5, Friday, 4 of swords reversed: home conflict, lack of support, instability, transcience. Most likely a day that will be rough wtih myself and my parents again.