Brand new chaos witch here!

Hello there!
My name is Red, and I am an eclectic chaos witch! I have been using the spells 8 app for personal use, as well as for finding ideas and information for my own digital coven 🩵🙏🏼 Spells 8 has been a total blessing in my life so far, so I thought, why not really dive into this community and get to know some other wonderful witches in my community and around the world! I absolutely love learning from others, diving into different belief systems, and enhancing my own craft by working closely with other witches. Thank you for having me
Hi spells 8! :wave:t3:

22 Likes

Welcome here! This is one of the best witch communities online by far, and I’m sure you’ll love it here.

16 Likes

Hello fellow chaos witch. :grin: I’m a chaoti too. My patron deity is Loki. Make yourself at home Lovely :green_heart:

16 Likes

Welcome! My name is Devenne I’m from Indiana. This is my first time saying this but I was thinking about it. Wonder if I’m considered a chaos witch too.

16 Likes

I’m John iv been in practice over 30 years cheers welcome to the coven

13 Likes

Hello and welcome to the forum @Wandering_free :wave:

My name is Megan and I’m one of the moderators here at Spells8 :smiling_face_with_three_hearts: It’s nice to meet you!

That’s such an amazing thing to hear - I’m so glad! :revolving_hearts: I look forward to seeing you around the coven. Please, feel free to make yourself at home!

14 Likes

Welcome and Glad your here.
We hope you love it just as much as we do.
I am so sure you will.
Make yourself at home and have fun learning new things and being inspired.
Blessed :honeybee:

15 Likes

Welcome and merry meet Katie,

I am new as well and from Indiana. I am eclectic.
So far everyone here has been wonderful. It is really a great and comforting community of like minded members. I absolutely love it here and look forward to my Saturday mornings learning what I can.

Welcome again and blessed be.

Audra

14 Likes

Merry meet!