Going back to my Wiccan roots

Hi there! I’m Ali and I am living in Twin Falls, Idaho at the moment. I studied Wicca some years back but then fell out of it. Recently I’ve been going through a tough time and had a tarot reading from my friend and I remembered who I was. I know deep down in my soul I am a Wiccan. Excited to get back on that path and work on my spiritual healing!

17 Likes

Hello and welcome I’m Tracy from England Loki is my patron deity. That’s great that you’ve found you’re way back. Make yourself at home Lovely :green_heart:

13 Likes

Welcome back I’m John from Chicago nice to meet you
I’ve been practicing over 30 years any questions just ask

13 Likes

Welcome to the forum @alison1 :wave:

My name is Megan and I’m one of the moderators here at Spells8 :smiling_face_with_three_hearts: It’s nice to meet you!

Your excitement is contagious! :tada: I’m so happy to see you here and having fun on your spiritual path. I’m sure you’ll find wonderful friends and information here at Spells8. Please, feel free to hop right in and make yourself at home!

13 Likes

Welcome to the coven I’m Devenne a chaos witch from Indiana. I work with Satan and Lucifer typically ,but always open to talk with others as well. I hope u have a lovely time here.

Blessed be :magic_wand: :black_cat:

13 Likes

Welcome! I’m an eclectic chaos witch from Minnesota. I’m also back to my witchy ways after being away 30 years. This is an amazing coven with some amazing people! There is so much to do and learn in here. Feel free to ask questions anytime!

13 Likes

Merry meet!

I’m Kat and I found the practice 30 years ago but lost my way for a while. I came home a few years ago and found this amazing group of people!! I am an eclectic Green witch with an interest in tarot, runes, herbalism, and moon magic. My deities are Artemis (she’s been with me since the beginning) and Hekate, a recent guide in my life.