Greetings from Tucson

Hello, Merry Meet and Blessed Be!
I’m excited to be here! I’m a relatively new to embracing my witchy-ness though I’ve always been different, living on the outskirts of society and never really fitting in - recently I learned that is because I’m a Hedge Witch.

But I’m still learning, that is, I’m still learning this life cycle. I’m an old soul and have lived many lives and I know that at least one was as a witch and meeting a too-early death.

But I digress. Thank you for this group and I look forward to making new friends and learning as much as this Crone brain can learn. LOL

Ingrid

18 Likes

Merry meet!

I’m Kat and am currently located in North Carolina. I found the practice over 20 years ago but lost my way for a while. I found my way home a couple of years ago and shortly thereafter found this amazing group of people!! I am a fairly eclectic Green witch with a deep interest in tarot, runes, herbalism, and moon magic. My deities are Artemis (she’s been with me since the beginning) and Hekate, a recent guide in my life.

I suppose given my interests, I likely could be called a Hedge witch as well. I hadn’t realized until now how much of my practice is aligned. :thinking:

We’re glad to have you here. :purple_heart: Make yourself comfortable, explore, and feel free to ask questions!

:herb: :bow_and_arrow: :hekate_wheel: :crescent_moon:

10 Likes

Merry met, Artemisia, and thank you. It’s a pleasure to meet you!

11 Likes

welcome to the forum it’s our pleasure to have you here My name is Airram and I’m from Greece welcome!

10 Likes

Hi, @ingrid! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia. Welcome to the forum! :infinite_roots:

We’re glad to have you here! There’s lots to learn. If you have any problems or any questions just ask and someone will be there to help. I look forward to getting to know you!

10 Likes