Hell, new here 🙃

Hello, my name is Krista and I have been into witchcraft and paganism for the past couple years. I am new to this coven though and I think I will like it! I have much to learn about everything, especially Wicca. I hope you all have a wonderful day/night. :green_heart::heart::green_heart::heart::green_heart::heart:

15 Likes

Merry meet @Witchy.Lynny,

I’m Bry, a moderator here in the forum and Eclectic Witch- wishing you a very warm welcome! :heart:

When it comes to magickal learning, I’m happy to say you’ve come to a great place! There is a real treasure trove of information and resources on both the main Spells8 site as well as here in the forum :books:

And I think it’s safe to say that the best resource of all is the coven- you have a collection of witches across the globe with a vast range of specialties and experiences right here at your fingertips. If you ever need anything (or just want a witchy chat!)- there’s no better place to be! Your coven is here and always happy to help however we can :infinite_roots: :handshake:

Make yourself at home, Krista! Hope to chat with you more soon- Blessed be :heart:

8 Likes

Hi @Witchy.Lynny! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia. Welcome to the forum! :infinite_roots:

You’ll find lots of good friends here, and lots of things to do! Today will have a new Witchy Weekly Challenge which are great fun so keep an eye out for that.

If you have any questions just ask and someone will pop up and help you. I look forward to getting to know you!

7 Likes

Welcome, @Witchy.Lynny! :sparkles:

I’m Ashley, an eclectic witch from Wisconsin.

You’ve definitely come to the right place to learn more about your path! The website is filled with information on SO many things and the forums are filled with wonderful, knowledgeable people.

I look forward to getting to know you more in the forums! :slight_smile:

5 Likes