Hello Goldie here

Hi, everyone, I’m Goldie and I am from Mississippi. I’m new to Wicca.

13 Likes

Hi I’m John from Chicago nice to meet you I’m been practicing over 30 years

9 Likes

Merry meet!

I’m Kat and live in North Carolina. I found the practice 30 years ago but lost my way for a while. I came home a few years ago and found this amazing group of people!! I am an eclectic Green witch with an interest in tarot, runes, herbalism, and moon magic. My deities are Artemis (she’s been with me since the beginning) and Hekate, a recent guide in my life.

We’re glad to have you here. :purple_heart: Make yourself comfortable, explore, and feel free to ask questions!

:herb: :bow_and_arrow: :hekate_wheel: :crescent_moon:

9 Likes

Welcome to the coven My name is Devenne I’m a witch from Indiana. Feel free to jump in

Blessed be :magic_wand:

8 Likes

Welcome! I’m from Minnesota. I was a baby in coven in my early twenties and got out in my late twenties. I’ve gotten back into the craft within the last few years. Glad to have you with us!! If you have any questions, don’t be afraid to ask! Lots of great people in here!

9 Likes

Hello I’m Tracy from England. Welcome :hugs:

8 Likes

Hi, @goldie! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia. Welcome to the forum! :infinite_roots:

It’s nice to have you here! Tell us a bit about yourself. What kind of magic are you interested in? I like candle magic and chants, personally.

I look forward to getting to know you!

8 Likes

Hello :hugs: and welcome home :infinite_roots: @goldie

It’s nice to meet you, Goldie! I’m Marsha, an eclectic solitary witch from Colorado. Welcome to the family! :people_hugging:

With love :heart: and magick :dizzy: always

7 Likes

Hi @goldie and welcome to the coven!
I’m newish here too and found the group to be warm and wisdom-full.
If you haven’t searched around the Spells8 site yet, I’d recommend checking out the courses: