Hello! I’m new to this!

My name is Andy and I’ve been off and on practicing since I was about 16. My mom gave me her tarot cards from when she was young after we had visited Salem, MA while we were on vacation in Boston a few years back. From that trip I began doing divination for friends and family, but was really unsure about fully dedicating myself to the practice as I had grown up Christian. But I didn’t really find the sense of connection with the church as I did practicing Wicca. So, I just now recently dedicated myself to the craft and am excited to learn and grow as a witch!

13 Likes

Hello and welcome I’m Tracy from England Loki is my patron deity. Make yourself at home Lovely :green_heart:

11 Likes

Merry meet :hugs: and welcome home :infinite_roots: @Vampblud

I’m so glad you have joined us, I’m Marsha, an Eclectic Solitary Witch, from Colorado. I look forward to getting to know you better. If you have any questions, let us know. We are here for you, Andy, welcome to the family :people_hugging:

With love :heart: and magick :dizzy: always

11 Likes

@Vampblud
Welcome! :hugs: So glad you’ve joined us :heart::blush: This is a great place for discovery and growth :pray::heart::sparkles: Everyone is so supportive and will offer guidance :pray: :blush: Make yourself at home :house_with_garden: I look forward to getting to know you and learning alongside you :heart: :blush: :people_hugging:

11 Likes

Merry meet!

I’m Kat and live in North Carolina. I found the practice 30 years ago but lost my way for a while. I came home a few years ago and found this amazing group of people!! I am an eclectic Green witch with an interest in tarot, runes, herbalism, and moon magic. My deities are Artemis (she’s been with me since the beginning) and Hekate, a recent guide in my life.

We’re glad to have you here. :purple_heart: Make yourself comfortable, explore, and feel free to ask questions!

:herb: :bow_and_arrow: :hekate_wheel: :crescent_moon:

10 Likes