Hello this is my introduction

Hi from Mississippi. My name is Renee. Im new to wicca

14 Likes

Merry meet Renee @Dragonfly97,

I’m Bry, one of the moderators here in the forum- wishing you a very warm welcome! :heart:

This is a great place to jump in and get started on your magickal journey. Have you found the Courses on the main Spells8 site yet? They offer a great foundation to some of the most popular topics in the Craft- green magick, meditation, tarot, etc. I’d recommend picking one that interests you and starting there! :blush::books:

Feel free to reach out any time you have questions- your friendly coven is here and always happy to help however we can! :infinite_roots: Make yourself at home.

Hope to talk with you more soon- Blessed be! :sparkles:

9 Likes

Hi @Dragonfly97! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia. Welcome to the forum! :infinite_roots:

What kind of magic are you interested in? I’m like candle magic and chants. If you’re not sure, that’s fine. The courses will help you figure it out.

If you have any questions please just ask and someone will pop up and help. I look forward to getting to know you!

8 Likes

Welcome to the forum @Dragonfly97 :wave:

My name is Megan and I’m an eclectic witch and Celtic Polytheist - and a moderator here at Spells8! :smiling_face_with_three_hearts: It’s nice to meet you!

We’ve got tons of information here in the forum and on Spells8 in regard to Wicca and witchcraft - I’m sure you’ll find everything you need here and then some!

I look forward to seeing you around!

7 Likes

Hi @Dragonfly97! :sparkles:

I’m Ashley, an eclectic witch from Wisconsin! You’ll find tons of information here in the forums (a quick search yields SO much information!) and the website. Plus the community here is amazing :slight_smile:

I look forward to getting to know you more in the forums!

7 Likes

Merry meet :hugs: and welcome home :infinite_roots: @Dragonfly97