Hi, I'm Kayla. I'm new here and I have some questions

Those of you who are long-time witches or wiccans… Do you truly live a joyful, abundant life? Are you needs always met? Do you have money when you need it? Do you have healing when you need it? Are you able to bring healing to your children when they are sick? I’d like to hear the success and joy of other witches.

Thank you for your time and energy.

Kindly,

Kayla

13 Likes

@kayla11 Welcome !! Glad you are here. I know you gauged this towards the more long-term witch, but I can tell you what I’ve found so far. I am new in my journey about a two months in my journey. I’ve already had so many positive things and changes come about since I changed my path. I could never go back now. I’ve found it brings me great happiness, as I’m finally finding where I belong, my voice, and my confidence back. It’s a way of life. Actively making me a better person and teaching me even more patience. Even though I thought I had plenty. Hope. You have a great day Kayla :heartbeat:

13 Likes

Merry meet @kayla11,

Welcome! I’m Bry, one of the moderators here in the forum and an Eclectic Witch. It’s a pleasure to meet you :blush:

You pose some great questions, and I’m excited to explore them! :grinning:

My practice has absolutely helped me when it comes to healing. As someone who practices Green Magick, I have met so many wonderful herbs and plants that I never even heard about before. My collection of herbs, spices, and tea help me treat ailments that range from a sore throat to menstrual cramps to digestive issues and more. It saves me both money at the pharmacy and trips to the doctors. I’ve become more aware of my body and its needs, and taken control of my own health. I don’t have all the answers and I am still learning, but it has been immensely empowering :muscle: :green_heart: