Hi new merry we meet!

Merry Meet!
In Perfect Love and in Perfect Trust :heart:
New just flew through the courses. Said to introduce myself!

16 Likes

Hi I’m John from Chicago iv been practicing for over 30 years need anything just ask

13 Likes

Practice with Hekate as my deity for 10 years! Great to see those also in the path, especially since I live in the Bible Belt

13 Likes

Welcome to the coven. I’m Devenne a chaos witch from Indiana. I have been working with Lucifer and Satan for many months. Feel free to jump :kangaroo: in

Blessed be :magic_wand:

14 Likes

@GoddessBee Welcome! :hugs: I’m Beth from Pennsylvania. So glad you’ve joined us :heart::blush: This is a great place for discovery and growth :pray::heart::sparkles: Everyone is so supportive and will offer guidance :pray: :blush: Make yourself at home :house_with_garden: I look forward to getting to know you and learning alongside you :heart: :blush: :people_hugging: Tell us more about your witchcraft practice. :blush: I’m not sure what I’d label myself as, but I’m eclectic and maybe a bit chaotic. :crazy_face:

12 Likes

Hello and welcome I’m Tracy from England Loki is my patron deity. I practice chaos and Norse Witchcraft. This is a beautiful coven make yourself at home Lovely :green_heart:

12 Likes

Hi @GoddessBee my names Crystal a Bruja from va welcome to the forum and feel free to make yourself at home. I love your picture :grin: :quartz_crystal: :blue_heart:
Blessed be

13 Likes

Welcome again! Eclectic chaos witch from Minnesota. Beautiful picture! :purple_heart::purple_heart::purple_heart:

12 Likes

Hello @GoddessBee :wave: and welcome to the forum!

My name is Megan and I’m one of the moderators here at Spells8 :smiling_face_with_three_hearts: It’s nice to meet you!

As many others have said, this is a great place to grow and make new friends along the way. Congratulations on completing the course(s)! :clap: That’s awesome! Feel free to hop right in and make yourself at home!

12 Likes