How will i know what type of witch i am

Am new still and everything is still so amazing I don’t a clue how I’ll know. Crystals i love and have. I do love the Dia de los Muerta skills. i have them all thru my house. i just doubt want to know everything I know and not acting on it…
blessed be

16 Likes

Hi @KristiAnn I’m still a novice as well. Welcome home and it is quite amazing!

I was quite overwhelmed at first seeing all the choices and paths one could take. The great thing is, you don’t have to pick just one path to follow staying only on that path…unless you want to. And you don’t have to be any “type” of witch, you can just be…a witch! :smiling_face_with_three_hearts: Don’t feel the need to pick a type or path right off the starting line unless it is something you want to do.

I know there are resources here to help guide you in that way and I’m positive one of our coven members will post the links, sadly I’m not that good at forums or computer. (For being married to an IT field tech I’m horrible with electronics :sweat_smile:)

It sounds like crystals would be an excellent place to start! I hope you find your path and that it takes you to many happy and fulfilling places! :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

M.~

12 Likes

Greetings @KristiAnn,

I hope you don’t mind that I rehomed your question into the Q&A Category so that the coven knows it’s a call to action- hopefully you’ll be able to get more answers and input here! :blush:

The question of what witch type to choose is one that many witches find themselves asking at some point in their Craft- it’s a great one to ask yourself, as it means you are learning more about yourself and connecting deeper with your magickal practice :sparkles::books:

As an answer, I really love what Mia said:

Couldn’t have put it better than this! :heart: