Howdy y'all

Howdy y’all :cowboy_hat_face:

My name is Autumn. I’m from tx, im 30, and I’ve been actively practicing the craft for about 5 years now. joined here cause I wanted to take the quizzes for a good refresher and to swap spells and whatnot.

Anyways :v:

20 Likes

Hello and welcome I’m Tracy from England Loki is my patron deity Make yourself at home Lovely :green_heart:

15 Likes

Hi @autumn8 my names crystal a Bruja from va welcome to the forum and feel free to make yourself at home :full_moon::two_hearts:

15 Likes

Welcome to the coven I’m Devenne from Indiana.

Blessed be :magic_wand:

15 Likes

Merry Meet @autumn8, My name is Khadija and i am from Sydney Australia. Hope to see your posts around, and be able to share our witchy knowledge with each other :blush:

15 Likes

Merry Meet @autumn8 ! Glad you have joined us! I’m an eclectic chaos witch from Minnesota. I’ve been practicing off and on for about 35+ years. I’m currently just starting to work with the Fae.

The courses are great refreshers on things you already know and great to learn new things!

Feel free to ask any questions. This is an amazing coven!

Blessed Be

15 Likes

Loki is a fun one, I’ve heard, lol. Thanks for the warm welcome!

12 Likes

Hello! Nice to meet you :slight_smile:

11 Likes

Thanks so much!

12 Likes

Hello! V nice to meet you :slight_smile:

13 Likes

Hello! Thanks for the warm welcome!

The fae are fascinating for sure. What a cool path! :sunglasses:

14 Likes

Merry meet @autumn8 !

I’m Kat and I found the practice 30 years ago but lost my way for a while. I came home a few years ago and found this amazing group of people!! I practice eclectic green magick and am interested in tarot, runes, ogham, herbalism, and moon magic. I work with Artemis (she’s been with me since the beginning), Selene, and Hekate.

We’re glad to have you here. :purple_heart: Make yourself comfortable, explore, and feel free to ask questions!

:herb: :bow_and_arrow: :crescent_moon: :hekate_wheel: