I’m a new Wiccan

Hi everyone, my name is Chantelle, and I am new to Wicca, witchcraft, and all things magic. I’m more woman who’s blind with Rubal palsy, and I’m doing the best I can with what I have. I hope to make a lot of friends here. Feel free to comment, and ask any questions.

14 Likes

Welcome Chantelle. I’m Ostara from Texas. If you have any questions, just ask. Someone will know the answer or point you in the right direction. You can learn a lot with the lesson’s on Spells 8. :consecrate_spell:

11 Likes

Hello and welcome I’m Tracy from England Loki is my patron deity Make yourself at home Lovely :green_heart:

11 Likes

Hi, @chantel3! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia. Welcome to the forum! :infinite_roots:

You’ll find loads of good friends here! Keep an eye out for tomorrow’s Merry Meet Monday. It has all about what’s going on with the coven and you’ll be able to share what’s going on with your week down in the comments. It’s a great way to get to know each other.

I look forward to chatting with you more!

11 Likes

Im John nice too meet you iv been practicing over 30 years

10 Likes

Welcome to the coven. My name is Devenne I’m a chaos witch from Indiana.

Blessed be :magic_wand:

10 Likes

Merry meet!

I’m Kat and I found the practice 30 years ago but lost my way for a while. I came home a few years ago and found this amazing group of people!! I am an eclectic Green witch with an interest in tarot, runes, herbalism, and moon magic. My deities are Artemis (she’s been with me since the beginning) and Hekate, a recent guide in my life.

We’re glad to have you here. :purple_heart: Make yourself comfortable, explore, and feel free to ask questions!

:herb: :bow_and_arrow: :hekate_wheel: :crescent_moon:

9 Likes

Welcome to the coven :smiling_face_with_three_hearts: :smiling_face_with_three_hearts: :smiling_face_with_three_hearts: :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

9 Likes

Welcome to the forum @chantel3 :wave: