Introduction- Pamela

Hello all. I am excited to be here. I am a new solitary practitioner from Missouri.

I began my journey as a child. I often had visions and saw people who were not of the living. I had vivid dreams and nightmares through high school, which peaked my curiosity about the outer realms and ancestors.

I have always had a fascination with the natural world. I played in nearby forests daily. I also went there to think. My family was very much about nature. We always had a garden and herbs in our yard.

In high school my friends and I practiced visiting higher realms and sharing thoughts without the use of drugs or alcohol.

While was in college I studied business and psychology to try to understand life. My goal was to alleviate the stress people struggled with and to bring them calmness.

I was married in 1988 and have 2 grown children. I taught technology K-8 for 20+ years.

My husband became very sick in 2009. He struggled with cancer for a total of 10 years to the day. He suffered through 3 bouts of cancer. During his last bout I began using Essential Oils, hoping to help us both. Essential Oils lead me to herbology, natural healing, chakras, and meditation.

In 2019 my husband went on hospice at home and passed in July. I miss him every day. Six months later my father went onto hospice at home. My daughter and I to move and help him and my mom. My father passed that April.

I am now taking care of my mom, who has Alzheimer’s, my daughter, and my grandson, both of whom have genetic conditions that cause issues and seizures.

I tell you all of this not for sympathy but to let you know how important life is and how I have come to be on this path.

I have been studying the craft for the past year, I am glad to finally be here.

7 Likes

Merry meet @Jondry and welcome to the forum :heart: