Inttroduction

Hi i am from washington Mi name is seleni i am a beginner

10 Likes

Most welcome seleni, to your new coven! :hugs: :two_hearts: We are happy to have you here! :heart: :hearts: Blessed Be dear one! :sparkling_heart:

7 Likes

Merry meet @seleni,

I’m Bry, one of the moderators here in the forum and an Eclectic Witch- wishing you a very warm welcome! :heart:

Congrats on the exciting beginning of your magickal journey, Seleni- I hope that your path is a long and happy one that brings you lots of joy! :sun_with_face:

Please know that there are many resources available to you here that you can use to help you study- feel free to explore the content both on the main Spells8 site as well as here in the forum. A good place to get started is by checking out the weekly witchy challenge- every week, we focus on a specific area or aspect of magick. This week’s challenge will begin later today- you are very welcome to join in if it sounds interesting to you! :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

Please make yourself at home here! Hope to talk with you more soon- Blessed be :sparkles:

6 Likes

Welcome! There is so much on this site you won’t be a beginner for long :wink:. There are wonderful and lovely people here who can answer tons of your questions.

6 Likes

Welcome to the forum @seleni :wave:

My name is Megan, an eclectic witch and Celtic pagan, and a moderator here at Spells8 :smiling_face_with_three_hearts: It’s nice to meet you!

As a beginner, you have loads of information available to you here at Spells8 both on the main site and in the forum. I hope you have an amazing time looking around!

5 Likes

Welcome @seleni! It’s so nice to have you here! I am Ailey. I am from Georgia. I am excited to get to know you! I hope you have a blast reading all the materials and topics. There is so much to learn, but there is no rush either! Reach out if you need anything!

6 Likes