Just wanted to say hello and introduce myself

Hi, I’m Angela. I’m new to spells8 and still somewhat new to witchcraft and Wicca. I have been learning by myself for about 2 years now. I have always been drawn to this even as a child and teen but I never really pursued it until now. I feel I have a lot to learn and I’m hoping to expand my knowledge here. Thank you, Blessed Be!

13 Likes

Hello and welcome I’m Tracy from England Loki is my patron deity. I practice chaos witchcraft. Make yourself at home Lovely :green_heart:

9 Likes

Welcome to the coven my name is Devenne I’m a chaos witch from Indiana.

Blessed be :magic_wand:

9 Likes

Welcome @angela3 ! I’m a chaos witch from Minnesota. I work with Loki as my deity.

Spells8 is a great place for learning and refreshing things you already know. I’ve been practicing off and on for 35+ years and I’m learning something new every day on here!

So glad to have you with us! :purple_heart::purple_heart:

9 Likes

Merry meet @angela3 !

I’m Kat and I found the practice over 30 years ago but lost my way for a while. I came home a few years ago and found this amazing group of people!! I practice eclectic green magick and am interested in tarot, runes, ogham, herbalism, and moon magic. I work with Artemis (she’s been with me since the beginning), Selene and Hekate.

We’re glad to have you here. :purple_heart: Make yourself comfortable, explore, and feel free to ask questions!

:herb: :bow_and_arrow: :crescent_moon: :hekate_wheel:

8 Likes

Hi, @angela3! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia. Welcome to the forum! :infinite_roots:

It’s great to have you here! I’m glad you found us. Have you started the Courses yet? They’re a great place to start learning.

If you have any questions, just ask and someone will be there to help! I look forward to getting to know you!

8 Likes

@angela3 Welcome to the coven. I’m Amanda and also new. My daughter and I have also been trying to learn on our own for a cpl years.

8 Likes