Lady H saying hello

:wave: Hello everyone. I am new to the Coven, and so happy to have found you all! I wanted to reach out to introduce myself. Lady Hummingbird here :sparkles::candle:(aka Lady H). Hoping to learn, and grow, and share in all of the ways that I can. :heartpulse: I have been practicing in the Solitary fashion for about 20yrs and am opening my minds eye, heart and soul to a more collaborative path. Blessed be to all!

21 Likes

Hello Lady H and welcome to the forum. Merry Meet.

15 Likes

Hello :hugs: and welcome home :infinite_roots: @LadyH

It’s nice to meet you, Lady H. I’m Marsha, an eclectic solitary witch from Colorado. Welcome to the family! :people_hugging:

With love :heart: and magick :dizzy: always

13 Likes

Hi, @LadyH! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia. Welcome to the forum! :infinite_roots:

I look forward to learning from you! It’s always interesting to have new members. I hope you enjoy your time here!

14 Likes

Merry meet, love the name Lady Hummingbird!

I’m Kat and I found the practice 30 years ago but lost my way for a while. I came home a few years ago and found this amazing group of people!! I am an eclectic Green witch with an interest in tarot, runes, herbalism, and moon magic. My deities are Artemis (she’s been with me since the beginning) and Hekate, a recent guide in my life.

We’re glad to have you here. :purple_heart: Make yourself comfortable, explore, and feel free to ask questions!

:herb: :bow_and_arrow: :hekate_wheel: :crescent_moon:

11 Likes