New Bee :)

Good Morning All, I am Tracey and live in South Wales, UK. I am just starting out on my journey but have been blocking my path for 20+ years and now I am at a time in my life to follow my instincts and my real journey :slight_smile:

17 Likes

Hello and welcome I’m also Tracy from Bristol England. Nice to see you here. :sparkling_heart:

11 Likes

Hi, @tracey! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia here in the States! Welcome to the forum! :infinite_roots:

It’s great to have you here! Tell us a bit about yourself. What kind of magic are you interested in? I’m an Eclectic Wiccan who likes candle magic and chants.

If you have any questions, just ask and someone will pop up and help you out. I look forward to getting to know you!

11 Likes

I like crystals, astrology and learning all about everything at present, i would say i am a baby witch restarting my journey, i prefer being around water and sun :slight_smile:

13 Likes

Hello @tracey

Welcome. Im Alan from Glasgow. I am glad to see you her with us and pleased that you feel ready to follow your true path. I love astrology and working with the planets.

If you have any questions or or want to know more about something, post on here and someone is sure to help. This is a wonderful group full of wonderful people.

Blessed be

Alan

11 Likes

@tracey welcome to the Witch family!
I’m Airram from Greece, I’m glad you’re here!

9 Likes

Welcome @tracey! It’s lovely to meet you.

I’m Katerina from New South Wales in Australia. :laughing:

I’m happy for you, that you’ve embraced your instincts and likely feel much freer from doing so. Looking forward to journeying with you! :black_heart:

9 Likes

Merry meet!