New biokwoom in

Hi everyone im Melissa mel for short I’m new to this but have had special abilities all my life. I’m interested in learning everything possible I love it lol I didn’t let my children and family know I was not like them now kids are grown and 50+ is my time lol so i want to learn more about my gifts and others I can

12 Likes

Hello @Mel . I’m Tracy from Bristol England. Nice to meet you. I’m embracing my true path in my 50s too. I follow the Norse Pantheon and embrace all Magick particularly chaos. Looking forward to getting to know you :sparkling_heart:

8 Likes

Hi tracy i am wanting to learn everything too its so amazing how im wanting to know everything. I can’t seem to get enough lol im in Arkansas usa lol i brt England is better than here lol

7 Likes

Grass always looks greener on the other side. :rofl: You have better weather. :sparkling_heart: It rains, rains and then rains here :joy:

6 Likes

Welcome to the forum @Mel :wave:

My name is Megan and I’m one of the moderators here at Spells8 :smiling_face_with_three_hearts: It’s nice to meet you!

That sounds like a great plan to me! :clap: You’ve got all the time to yourself now - it’s gonna be so awesome for you! I can’t wait to see you blossom in your gifts and your craft! :tada:

Feel free to hop right in and make yourself at home!

7 Likes

Hi @Mel! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia! Welcome to the forum! :infinite_roots:

I’m glad you finally have time to explore yourself! That’s great, and this is a beautiful place to do it. There is so much information here, that it boggles the mind!

If you have any questions, ask, and someone will pop up to help you. I look forward to getting to know you better!

7 Likes

Hello :hugs: and welcome home :infinite_roots: @Mel