New to wicca

Hello everyone
I am new to witchcraft and wicca, had a recent life changing event and that started me on a few new paths.
I am currently learning french, russian, and chinese. So any users out there that want to help me with those feel free to drop me a line.
Nice to meet all of you
Au revoir, 再见,до свидания

15 Likes

Hello and welcome I’m Tracy from England Loki is my patron deity. I’m a chaos witch. Nice to meet you. Bonjour. :green_heart:

9 Likes

Welcome to the coven! My name is Devenne I’m a witch from Indiana :broom: :magic_wand: wow three languages that’s a lot! You must be a pretty smart cookie :nerd_face:

A great place to start and build guidelines for your practice would be the lessons section on the site here. Also I find meditation a must in my practice.

If you need anything feel free to ask. Everyone here is more than willing to help the next witch out. Feel free to jump in

Blessed be :sparkling_heart:

9 Likes

Very nice to meet you:)
I have been researcher chaos magic, such as the followers of thanateros(not sure on the spelling) interesting stuff. Eros is my deity hence my new name:)
Look forward to talking with you further

8 Likes

Hi, @aerros! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia. Welcome to the forum! :infinite_roots:

Wow, you’re smart. I struggle sometimes with proper English. LOL! It’s great that you’re learning other languages! To add to that you’re learning about magic, so you’re awesome!

If you have any questions, just ask and someone will pop up to help you. I look forward to getting to know you!

9 Likes

Thanks for the welcome:)
I’m from Saskatchewan myself
Already completed intro to wicca, spells 101, and the green witch course. Currently working on the zodiac meditation course.
Meditation has always been a struggle for me, definitely my hardest area of work but I’m enjoying the learning so far

9 Likes