Tarot card reading?

Does anybody on here do tarot readings?

4 Likes

I will do a reading for you, if you like. I am a beginner but I will do my best. We do have some very experienced readers on this forum, though!

3 Likes

Sure! That’s fine! Nobody else commented. Lol.

2 Likes

Okay! I know how to do a three-card spread and a Celtic cross spread. The 3 card spread shows the past present and future of a situation. the Celtic cross spread provides more details.

If it is confidential, you can email me. If it isn’t confidential, just let me know the question and how many times you want me to shuffle the deck. I will meditate on it and will take a picture of the spread that results and post it below and give you my best guess on the meaning and then of course, others can chime in, if they want.

This is fun, I have only done a couple before, but they turned out pretty well!

2 Likes

Okay. I just want to know if my relationship is going to work. That’s basically it. We have so many difference…

Just do the three card spread and shuffle them 3 times. You can post here when your done.

3 Likes

I am learning (self teaching) and do them for myself, not for others.

3 Likes

@Mary25 You are very kind to offer a tarot reading :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

@Flowing I feel you, Flowing! There’s a big difference between reading for others versus reading for yourself. Both require their own unique sets of skills in addition to knowing your tarot deck! :tarot_card:

Just popping in to say that it is Friday, so the talented @MeganB will have a Freebie Friday post out very soon! Anyone interested can keep an eye out in the forum- Megan kindly reads tarot cards and sends answers either publically or privately.

Edit- Today’s Freebie Friday post is up now! :tada:

I hope you can find the answers you are seeking, @triplemoonlove9091- Blessed be! :sparkles::blush:

3 Likes