Tarot reading on trama (CW: Trauma Discussion)

So im an abused kid. Well was im 24 now but still haven’t gotten past some of the trama ive been through mainly the sexual trama, so i asked the cards if i will ever be able to be normal. I did a past presint and future lay out.

Im still learning tarot so any help in understanding would be nice.

present: Four of Cups Upright Meaning

The suit often named Cups is also referred to as Chalices or Hearts. It represents the emotional and psychic aspects of life – fantasy, imagination, feelings, love.

A Four in this suit refers to a restless time, where a person may have become dissatisfied with life, and emotionally uncomfortable. Feeling stagnated, longing for change, the heart ponders its options … as it should.

past: Four of Wands Upright Meaning

This suit, most often called “Wands” and sometimes called “Rods” or “Staves,” represents initiative, ambition, drive and desire. This is the suit of enterprise and risk-taking.

A Four in this suit is the teamwork card, often symbolized by two couples who have come together to create something profitable and enduring. Quite likely, they will create a gift for the future – a business, hospital, theater or university. They represent the founding families of the future community that will grow around their inspiration. Teamwork is the key.

It takes time to build a grand vision; and other people of ambition and talent must be attracted to it for it to fulfill its potential. What we see here is the start-up group, the founding visionaries committing their energies to designing the blueprints and laying the groundwork. This partnership is the prototype for society or any grouping where the whole is greater than the sum of the parts.

future: Nine of Swords Upright Meaning