Anyone working with Human Design?

Calling on all my Astrology Witches!
Are any of you working with Human Design?
I just started a few weeks ago…it’s amazing!
Now I’d like to discuss it with anyone else who is learning the new system.

So who’s into Human Design?

16 Likes

All I can say is, “wow!” I’m in @August_Wandering

9 Likes

Self Projected Projector right here! I just started learning this summer!

11 Likes

Manifesting Generator here. Isn’t it amazing? And so freaking accurate!

10 Likes

It’s amazing! It’s a system that combines astrology, the I Ching, the Tree of Life, a synthesized version of the chakras/nadis/meridians, plus how it all affects human biology, to create a total visualization chart of your personal electrical circuitry.

And unlike astrology alone, it actually offers what it refers to as your own life strategy…how to approach life, when to act, when to wait, etc. An hour into reading my chart, I realized the one major thing I’ve been doing wrong for my entire 57 years on the planet. :+1:t4: :grin:

Here’s the site I’ve been working with along with a separate app on my phone and a whole lot of books.

The chart they generate looks like this:

So far this one offers the most fee-free information…even in video format!

Go run your chart and join the fun with us!! :+1:t4: :grinning:

14 Likes

Who are you reading on it? There seems to be a lot of writing by Karen Curry Parker, so I opted to give her stuff a good go round. Her and Robin Winn.

Have you tried any of the apps? Find any that are really good? I have one, but it seems a bit basic, although it does have a daily reading which is nice.

7 Likes

@August_Wandering
As soon as you mentioned Human Design, I did a google search and it’s fascinating! I can’t afford to take the classes but I found some books on Amazon that are in my price range. It’s going to be another self-learning adventure for me and I’m looking forward to it!
:people_hugging: Thanks so much!

7 Likes