Baby Witch Here

Merry Meet. I live in Canyon Lake TEXAS and I am very new to the practice…

14 Likes

Merry Meet! I’m Siofra from Cape Cod! I have lived in both Dallas & Austin before. I loved TX. We do have a few witches that are from TX. I wish I could remember their names off the top of my head. Maybe @Ostara? I know there are more.

Since you are very new, a great place to start on the Spells8 Site is the Self Initiation Course & check out the rest of the courses once you have finished that, there are many topics with great information. There’s no deadlines or anything, so feel free to go at your own pace.

I am an Eclectic Witch, I am more Irish/Celtic with some other topics thrown in there for what works on my path. If you ever have any questions feel free to ask, everyone here is very friendly & supportive of your unique journey.

I am happy that you found your way here! I look forward to learning with you! :infinite_roots:

9 Likes

Hi @sharon1369! I am Linda from Texas. I live right outside of Houston. My daughter goes to Canyon Lake every summer. Welcome! I am new too, but have learned a lot in the past few months. Everyone is so helpful. If you have any questions, just ask. Someone will know the answer.

9 Likes

Merry Meet, Sharon! I’m a baby witch, too. And you’ve come to the right place to practice because there are various levels of witchery to learn from here.

8 Likes

Hi @sharon1369! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia. Welcome to the forum! :infinite_roots:

I wanted to make sure you knew you are invited to our Group Ritual tomorrow. You don’t have to know anything special, just a yellow or white candle, a cup of tea and a bit of paper to draw on tomorrow. It can be done with the group at the Zoom meeting or on your own in your own time. They’re just a great way to do a small bit of magic and get to know people.