Baby witch 🪄

Hi! I’m Jessika and I’m new to the craft. I live in TN and I’m excited to of stumbled into this platform!

I’m ready to learn everything :laughing:

15 Likes

Welcome to the forum @jeskah_91! I’m Siofra_Strega a moderator here at Spells8! :smiling_face: I’m from Cape Cod but have lived in KY & been to several areas of TN.

Have you found the courses yet? There a lot of topics & great information to get you started! Including printables for you to use.

Tennessee is beautiful & my brother recently told me that now that my children are pretty much all grown, my husband & I need to go to Nashville. :hugs:

Do you know if you have any interests or just taking it all in? Either one is fine really, everyone here is very friendly & supportive. So if you have any questions, feel free to ask! Alos if you have anything to share with us, feel free! Jump in on any open topic or start your own!

I look forward to getting to know you! :infinite_roots:

9 Likes

Hello :hugs: and welcome home :infinite_roots: @jeskah_91

It’s so nice to meet you, Jessika, I’m Marsha, an Eclectic Solitary Witch, from Colorado. There is a lot of great information here, so if you need any guidance, or have any questions, let us know. Welcome to the family. :people_hugging:

With love :heart: and magick :dizzy: always

7 Likes

That’s really neat! I’m originally from Fayetteville NC, it’s not as nice as Cape Cod :sweat_smile: and I’m about 45 minutes from Nashville :grin:

8 Likes

It’s nice to meet you as well :relaxed: I’m leaning more towards becoming an Eclectic Solitary Witch as well!

9 Likes

My brother is stationed at Ft Bragg & is currently living in Fayetteville. He’ll be going to GA soon & said he’d much rather be there than Fayetteville.

7 Likes

Hi @jeskah_91! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia. Welcome to the forum! :infinite_roots: